Charging Station & Companies in India

Screenshot 2022-11-03 at 2.44.19 PM
  • Earthtron EV, Sanjay Colony II, Pocket A, Sanjay Colony, Okhla Phase II, Okhla Industrial Estate, New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Servotech Power Systems Limited, Swarn Jayanti Park, Sec - 10, Rohini, Delhi, India
  • E-Fill Electric (EFEV CHARGING SOLUTIONS PVT LTD), Sector 38, Sonipat, Haryana, India
  • Bamboo Saa Resort & Spa, Udaipur, Rani Road, near Sajjangarh Bio Park, Harsh Nagar, Eklavya Colony, Udaipur, Rajasthan, India
Power Bank EV Charging
  • Fourth Partner Energy Pvt. Ltd., MBD Complex, HMT Nagar, Nacharam, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Ather Energy, Bannerghatta Main Road, 4th T Block East, Pattabhirama Nagar, Jayanagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • Magenta ChargeGrid Charging Station, behind रिलायंस फ़ाउंडेशन विद्यालय, Sector 14, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Yellow Haze Sustainable

This page lists EV Charging Station Companies in India. The page also includes list of Public EV Charging Stations in India by various companies like Tata Power, YoCharge, Zeon Charging, Yellow Haze Sustainable, Power bank, Okaya, REIL, EESL etc.

The public EV Charging Infrastructure in India includes charging stations with slow & fast type of chargers. The slow chargers are usually AC Chargers with KW rating of 3.3, 7.4 KW. The fast charging infrastructure including AC charging stations with rating of 22 KW and DC charging stations with rating of 15, 25, 30, 50, 60 or 120 KW.

To alleviate the range anxiety of the EV owners, Union Ministry of Power released guidelines in January 2022 which provides that at least one Charging Station shall be available in a grid of 3 Km X 3 Km and one Charging Station shall be set up at every 25 Km on both sides of highways/roads. Currently, the fast charging infrastructure has been deployed majorly along the National Highways & mid-ways where electric cars can charge upto 80% from 20 mins to about 1.5 hours, depending on the charging station. There is also a huge demand in big cities like Bangalore, Delhi, Chennai, Hyderabad, Mumbai, and Pune.